I'm older and fatter than I'd like to be.

~ Monday, June 9 ~
Permalink

pleatedjeans:

via

This is why you should always kill spiders.


26,288 notes
reblogged via pleatedjeans
~ Wednesday, February 5 ~
Permalink

(Source: ForGIFs.com)


216,577 notes
reblogged via hotelsierra
~ Friday, January 17 ~
Permalink
BASKETBALL #nbalondon

BASKETBALL #nbalondon

Tags: nbalondon
1 note
~ Sunday, January 5 ~
Permalink
Repurposing my Christmas decoration as a new hat.

Repurposing my Christmas decoration as a new hat.


Permalink
I’m at a discotheque!

I’m at a discotheque!


~ Monday, December 30 ~
Permalink
Peach palette today.

Peach palette today.


~ Thursday, December 26 ~
Permalink
Boxing Day Boozing.

Boxing Day Boozing.


~ Wednesday, December 25 ~
Permalink
To Claire, Merry Christmas, love Claire xx

To Claire, Merry Christmas, love Claire xx


Permalink
My brother loves his new coat!

My brother loves his new coat!


Permalink
The only non-blurry of this morning. Merry Christmas!

The only non-blurry of this morning. Merry Christmas!


~ Tuesday, December 24 ~
Permalink
I got a jellyfish sticker. JELLYFISH!

I got a jellyfish sticker. JELLYFISH!


~ Tuesday, December 17 ~
Permalink
Best Christmas album.

Best Christmas album.


~ Friday, December 13 ~
Permalink
littlebunnysunshine:

simple illustration of the Photoshop liberties taken with a recent Jennifer Lawrence cover.


This is mental. She looks so great in the non photoshopped version.

littlebunnysunshine:

simple illustration of the Photoshop liberties taken with a recent Jennifer Lawrence cover.

This is mental. She looks so great in the non photoshopped version.


3,079 notes
reblogged via ilovecharts
~ Saturday, December 7 ~
Permalink
MERRY BRISMAS!!!!

MERRY BRISMAS!!!!


~ Thursday, December 5 ~
Permalink
Beautiful view of the sunrise from our roof terrace this morning. #nofilter

Beautiful view of the sunrise from our roof terrace this morning. #nofilter

Tags: nofilter